*
Tonight I’m making a seafood curry and vegetable biryani.
Plus I got a bottle of 2005 Castoro Syrah to go with.
*
My wife is so damn lucky.
*
Last night I dreamed that my brother and my father were holding me down in blacksmith’s shop and trying to cut my left leg off with a giant pair of steel shears.
On the wall of the shop were all these drawings of horseshoes.
*
All different kinds.
*
I want to be compassionate. I want to do good things. 
I don’t want to waste the little bit of time I have.
*
More wine!
*
One thing I’ll do is write you off too quick. The other thing I’ll do is not write you off quick enough.
I got both speeds.
*
Today I did a drawing of Ted Danson’s tall non-fat chai latte from March 13, 2004 and gave it to someone at work. 
*
Gotta spread the love.
*
I don’t have many friends. The ones I still have, they learned to keep trying.
Isn’t that sad?
***
Namaste. 
I hope you are happy.
*
